As many as you like. We do not impose any restrictions on how many photos you upload or how many time you share them.
How many people can I share them with?
That's entirely up to you. Share the photo view link with anyone you like.
Will you share the photos I upload with anyone?
No. We don't make your photos publicly available - like some other sites we could mention. You get to decide who your photos are shared with.
How do you keep my photos secure?
We do our very best to keep everything you share secure. Photos are shared in such a way as to minimise (because it's never completely preventable) the ability for people to make copies of them. We use HTTPS to protect you photos from being read in transit. The server's file system is fully encrypted with AES. We don't keep logs so your identity is as anonymous as you decide. We also recommend using a VPN for all web browsing as it adds an extra layer of security.
How long do you retain my photos?
That's something you get to decide. You choose how many times a photo can be viewed and its retention period. When a photo is manually deleted by you then it's gone.
Do you store or share my identity?
We don't share information with anyone. We don't keep logs. The only identifiable information we keep is your email address - and it's entirely up to you whether or not you provide it when registering. You can be as anonymous as you like.
Can I delete my account?
Not yet but the feature will be provided shortly. Until then, simply manually delete all of your photos to ensure they are removed from the server.